Trust Your Perceptions, This Is A Violent Man

Sisters — read this, watch this.

Gender Fatigue

bildeRyan Fortney is a Man who regularly harasses Women online who disagree with transgenderism. I recently ran across a video of him speaking.

And I watched it.

Women: These Men are Men. Stop telling us they are Women. They are not. I trust my perceptions, I trust my judgment.

He’s a Man.

Ryan Fortney is a Man.

Now, there is an undercurrent in this conversation that because I say Ryan is a Man, that means I think he’s bad or evil or wrong.

I don’t. He’s a gender-nonconforming Man. I’ve been a dyke longer than Ryan’s been a Woman. I love “gender nonconformity.” It does not threaten me.

There are specific Men like Ryan Fortney – Dana Lane Taylor, Daryl Banks – who both identify as Women AND harass Women – do I think those Men are bad?

Yes! I think those Men are bad because of their harassment of Women.

Ryan…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

